Blog

Wakelet PD opportunities in May

name of post

Interested in learning more about Wakelet this May? We’re here to help! Join the team for a month full of Wakelet Webinars

We have an awesome schedule of Wakelet Webinars coming up in May! Whether you’re new to the platform, or looking to take your Wakelet-game up a level, we’re here to support you!

Join the Wakelet Team for a detailed introduction to Wakelet: find out how it could transform the classroom for you and your students, how it can enhance remote learning, and get all of your burning questions answered! You will receive Certification of Attendance for each Webinar, perfect for your professional development – feel free to share this on social media!

Beginners guide to Wakelet webinars:

On every Tuesday at 4pm and 8pm BST!

Different timezones:

4pm BST = 11am ET, 10am CT, 8am PT, 8:30pm IST
8pm BST = 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12pm PT

Join the Wakelet Team for a comprehensive introduction to the platform! It’s a space for you to ask any question you may have – we’re happy to answer them! Every Tuesday, we’ll be sharing our top tips and tricks for getting started on Wakelet. It’s a great place to start riding the #WakeletWave!

Register here!

Become a Wakelet Pro webinars:

On every Wednesday at 5pm BST!

Different timezones:

5pm BST = 12pm ET, 11am CT, 9am PT

Ready to up your Wakelet game? Then our Become a Wakelet Pro webinars are perfect for you! Join the team every Wednesday as they discuss the best ways to use Wakelet. We’ll let you in on a few hints so you can get the most out of the platform!

Register here!

Community Special Webinars

The Power of Mindfulness:

On Thursday May 21st, the Wakelet Team were joined by Erika Sandstrom for a discussion about mindfulness inside, and outside the classroom!

Keep an eye out on social media and in your emails this May for our upcoming Community Special Webinars!

Not able to make any of these webinars? Don’t worry! Feel free to reach out to the Wakelet Team at community@wakelet.com – we’d be delighted to jump on a video call with you and your team😀

Can’t wait to get started learning about Wakelet? Dive right in by checking out this Beginner’s Guide to Wakelet webinar!