Blog

Wakelet PD opportunities in June

name of post

Work on your PD this June with Wakelet – we want to support you however we can!

Join the Wakelet Team in June for a detailed introduction to Wakelet: find out how it could transform the classroom for you and your students, how it can enhance remote learning, and get all of your burning questions answered! You will receive Certification of Attendance for each Webinar, perfect for your professional development – feel free to share this on social media!

Beginners guide to Wakelet webinars:

On every Tuesday at 4pm and 8pm BST!

Different timezones:

4pm BST = 11am ET, 10am CT, 8am PT, 8:30pm IST
8pm BST = 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 12pm PT

Join the Wakelet Team for a comprehensive introduction to the platform! It’s a space for you to ask any question you may have – we’re happy to answer them! Every Tuesday, we’ll be sharing our top tips and tricks for getting started on Wakelet. It’s a great place to start riding the #WakeletWave!

Register here!

Become a Wakelet Pro webinars:

On every Wednesday at 5pm BST!

Different timezones:

5pm BST = 12pm ET, 11am CT, 9am PT

Ready to up your Wakelet game? Then our Become a Wakelet Pro webinars are perfect for you! Join the team every Wednesday as they discuss the best ways to use Wakelet. We’ll let you in on a few hints so you can get the most out of the platform!

Register here!

Community Special webinars

 How to create engaging Wakelet collections!

Join Jamil and Misbah as they take you through some of their favorite Wakelet collections! You’ll learn some top tips to create awesome, visual and engaging collections on Wakelet, along with some neat features you may have missed!

Tune in at 4pm bst / 11am est / 8am pt / 8:30am ist

Register here!

Community Week:

Community Week was so special for us all here at Wakelet! Massive THANK YOU to everyone that took part: it was a pleasure to celebrate alongside you, learn from you, and be inspired by your passion and unity. Missed out on any sessions? See all the session recordings and resources in our profile!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Blog-Banner.png

Keep an eye out on social media and in your emails this June for our upcoming Community Special Webinars!

Not able to make any of these webinars? Don’t worry! Feel free to reach out to the Wakelet Team at community@wakelet.com – we’d be delighted to jump on a video call with you and your team😀

Can’t wait to get started learning about Wakelet? Dive right in by checking out this Beginner’s Guide to Wakelet webinar!

Check out what it takes to be a Wakelet Pro-Surfer in our advanced webinar! Discover ways you can level up your Wakelet-game by watching below!